Bruce Lanyon 

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
Real Estate Assets and Development
Bruce.Lanyon@ucsf.edu
415.476.8858

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Rochelle Nieva
Manager, Business and Operations
Rochelle.Nieva@ucsf.edu
415.476.8967

Brenda Perez
Administrative Analyst
Brenda.Perez@ucsf.edu
415.476.8867

 

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Craig Burger
Senior Real Estate Officer
Craig.Burger@ucsf.edu
415.476.8894

Wallace Whittier
Senior Real Estate Officer
Wallace.Whittier@ucsf.edu
415.502.3033

Kevin Keane​
Senior Real Estate Officer
Kevin.Keane@ucsf.edu
415.476.8308

Angeline Ong
Manager, Real Estate Assets
Angeline.Ong@ucsf.edu
415.476.8859

Jeffrey Liu
Real Estate Officer
Jeffrey.Liu@ucsf.edu
415.476.8863

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

Mervin Dixon
Interim Director, Real Estate Development
Mervin.Dixon@ucsf.edu
415.476.7737

Geoffrey Lin
Senior Project Manager
Geoffrey.Lin@ucsf.edu
415.502.5527

Steve Schacher
Project Manager
Steve.Schacher@ucsf.edu
415.476.8865

Bill Tarangioli
Senior Facilities Manager
William.Tarangioli@ucsf.edu
415.476.8864

Fasil Tegene​
Facilities Manager
Fasil.Tegene@ucsf.edu
415.502.5528

Lucinda Frias
Facilities Manager
Lucinda.Frias@ucsf.edu
415.476.7739