Esther Morales 

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Real Estate Assets and Development
Esther.Morales@ucsf.edu
415.476.8877

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Rochelle Nieva
Manager, Business and Operations
Rochelle.Nieva@ucsf.edu
415.476.8967

Brenda Perez
Administrative Analyst
Brenda.Perez@ucsf.edu
415.476.8867

Jennifer Jimenez
Administrative Coordinator
Jennifer.Jimenez@ucsf.edu
415.476.1136

 

 

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Benjamin Pollock
Director, Real Estate Asset Management
Benjamin.Pollock@ucsf.edu
415.476.8889

Craig Burger
Senior Real Estate Officer
Craig.Burger@ucsf.edu
415.476.8894

Wallace Whittier
Senior Real Estate Officer
Wallace.Whittier@ucsf.edu
415.502.3033

Leonard Galla
Senior Real Estate Officer
Leonard.Galla@ucsf.edu
415.476.8852

Angeline Ong
Manager, Real Estate Assets
Angeline.Ong@ucsf.edu
415.476.8859

Bill Strobridge
Real Estate Analyst
Bill.Strobridge@ucsf.edu
415.476.8863

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

Bruce Lanyon
Director, Real Estate Development
Bruce.Lanyon@ucsf.edu
415.476.8858

Geoffrey Lin
Senior Project Manager
Geoffrey.Lin@ucsf.edu
415.502.5527

Steve Schacher
Project Manager
Steve.Schacher@ucsf.edu
415.476.8865

Bill Tarangioli
Senior Facilities Manager
William.Tarangioli@ucsf.edu
415.476.8864

Charles Conway
Facilities Manager
Charles.Conway@ucsf.edu
415.502.5528

Lucinda Frias
Facilities Manager
Lucinda.Frias@ucsf.edu
415.476.7739